The West Bengal State Election Commission does not deal with General Elections to the Lok Sabha (Parliament). Such Elections are conducted by the Election Commission of India. Thus, any complaint, suggestion or any other communication regarding the same may be addressed either to the Election Commission of India or the Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal.
# Order No. Pub. Date Subject File
161 29(2)-SEC/1D-155/201 09-01-2014 Delimitation Proposal Hooghly
162 33(15)-SEC/1E-18/199 09-01-2014 Erase of Memory of EVMs used in Election held on Nov 2013
163 32(9)-SEC/1E-18/1996 09-01-2014 Erase of Memory of EVMs used in Election held on Sept 2013
164 4270-SEC/1E-78/2012( 29-11-2013 Wining Candidate of Howrah Municipal Corporation
165 4269-SEC/1E-78/2012( 29-11-2013 Wining Candidates of Krisnanagar Municipal Corporation
166 4268-SEC/1E-78/2012( 27-11-2013 Wining Candidates of Bye Elections
167 4249-SEC/1E-78/2012( 27-11-2013 Wining Candidate Berhampur Municipality
168 4248-SEC/1E-78/2012( 27-11-2013 Notification
169 4247-SEC/1E-78/2012( 27-11-2013 Notification
170 4205(29)-SEC/1M-20/2 21-11-2013 Arrangements for Municipal General & Bye Elections 2013
171 4179-SEC/4T-5/2010 18-11-2013 Election Allowances
172 4172(15)-SEC/2M-35/2 18-11-2013 Paid Holidays. Declaration of the day of poll on the 22nd November, 2013, as a paid holidays under Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881
173 4163-SEC/4A-55/2013 16-11-2013 Appointment Letter of Smt Sujata Ghosh WBCS(Exe)
174 4162-SEC/4A-55/2013 16-11-2013 Appointment Letter of Sk. Shahzad Shibli, IAS
175 4135(15)-SEC/2M-35/2 14-11-2013 Declaration of Public Holiday. Declaration of the day of Poll on 22.11.2013 as a Public Holiday under Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881
176 4107-SEC/1M-20/2013 09-11-2013 Bann of plying of convoys
177 NIL Appintment Letter of Observers
178 4082-SEC/1E-78/2012( 08-11-2013 Order
179 NIL Dammy Ballot with measurement for ED and Tender Ballot Paper for Municipal ELection
180 4040(15)-SEC/1T-4/19 04-11-2013 Control Room in the Commission’s Office