The West Bengal State Election Commission does not deal with General Elections to the Lok Sabha (Parliament). Such Elections are conducted by the Election Commission of India. Thus, any complaint, suggestion or any other communication regarding the same may be addressed either to the Election Commission of India or the Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal.
Name Contact Number
Shri R. Sinha
Office: 2287-6666/2283-7777.*
Fax No.: 2280-7474/2280-4195
Shri Nilanjan Sandilya, IAS
Office: 2280-5277.*
Shri Nitesh Dhali, WBCS(Exe)
[Joint Secretary]
Office: 2289-2320.*
Shri Shuvajit Garai, WBCS(Exe)
[Deputy Secretary]
Office: 2287-4727.*
Shri Balaram Malakar, WBA & AS
[Accounts Officer]
Office: 2280-5276.*
Shri Modassar Alam, WBLS
[Sr. Law Officer]
Office: 2280-5261.*

       18, Sarojini Naidu Sarani (Rawdon Street), Kolkata - 700017
       FAX: 2280-7373.*
       Office: 2280-5805
       Email Id:

* STD code - 033